ACTEGA Coatings & Sealants

Contact person - ACTEGA Colorchemie

Management

Dr. Wolfgang Josten

Managing Director
Wolfgang.Josten@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 0

Gabriele Lohrey

Executive Assistant
Gabriele.Lohrey@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 24

Quality, Environment and Product Safety

Raphael Schmitt

Quality and Environment
Raphael.Schmitt@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 63 

Dr. Carl Stilke

Head of Environment, Health & Safety
CarlChristian.Stilke@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 28

Sales and Office Staff

Roland Geiselhart (Attorney)

Sales Manager
Roland.Geiselhart@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 77

Katja Seitz

Order Acceptance/Order Processing
Verkauf.ACTEGA.Colorchemie@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 13

Christiane Weismantel

Order Acceptance/Order Processing
Verkauf.ACTEGA.Colorchemie@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 56

Uwe Baz

Sales Territory South-West
Uwe.Baz@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 171 6333445

Frank Boettger

Sales Territory North
Frank.Boettger@altana.com
+49 171 8802449

Martin Hofmann

Sales Territory South-East
Martin.Hofmann@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 171 5589270

Axel Puhlmann

Sales Territory West
Axel.Puhlmann@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 151 14977106

Panagiotis Samios

Sales Territory Greece
Panagiotis.Samios@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+30 6945243243

Oliver Steinitz

Sales Territory Southern Europe and Northern Africa
Oliver.Steinitz.02@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 151 72723772

Katharina Gehring

Marketing
Katharina.Gehring@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 26

Antje Karweina

Marketing
Antje.Karweina@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 26

Applications Engineering / Coloristic

Dirk Wenning

Head of F&E and AWT
Dirk.Wenning@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 810

 

 

Ralf Römer

Technical Service Management
Ralf.Roemer@altana.com
+49 6042 9619 32

Technical Management

Carsten Gärtner

Technical Management
Carsten.Gaertner@altana.com
+49 6042 9619 58

 

 

Purchasing & Shipping

Dennis Söffker

Head of Purchasing
Dennis.Soeffker@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 804

 

 

Annette Mink

Purchasing
Annette.Mink@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 79

Human Resources

Jessica Hamann

Head of Human Resources
Jessica.Hamann@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 22

IT

Dieter Spriewald Luciano

Head of IT
Dieter.SpriewaldLuciano@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 69

Production

Jürgen Röscher

Head of Production
Juergen.Roescher@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 21

Finance & Controlling

Anne Gradl (Attorney)

Head of Finance & Controlling
Anne.Gradl@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com
+49 6042 9619 800